Ever since he was a kid, women have bullied Boku, which marks him so that he stays stuck in the past and becomes unable to move on with his life. One day, his childhood crush, Kasumi, invites him to her wedding. As he watches everyone around him lead a happy adult life, Boku realizes he has been left behind, causing him to wish he could start his life all over again.

Somehow, this desire comes true, and he ends up traveling back in time to his preteen days. He soon meets Sera Narumiya, his past neighbor, who frequently harassed him throughout his school days. Given an opportunity to redo his life, Boku decides to confront his past problems, but now with the mentality of an adult—this includes, of course, a more sexual approach when dealing with troublesome women.

Gaki ni Modotte Yarinaoshi!!!
Gaki ni Modotte Yarinaoshi!!!
Gaki ni Modotte Yarinaoshi!!!

Episode List...


Alternative title ガキにもどって犯りなおしっ!!!
First air date Jan. 18, 2019
Last air date Oct. 20, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 19 minutes

Similar Hentai

Akane wa Tsumare Somerareru
Sansha Mendan: Rensa Suru Chijoku Choukyou no Gakuen
Saint Dorei Gakuen 2
Bitch na Inane-sama
Youkoso! Sukebe Elf no Mori e
Hinagiku Virgin Lost Club e Youkoso
Haitoku no Kyoukai
Aneimo (Square Sisters)
Toshoshitsu no Kanojo: Seiso na Kimi ga Ochiru made – The Animation
Natsu ga Owaru made The Animation
3-byougo, Yajuu.: Goukon de Sumi ni Ita Kare wa Midara Nikushoku deshita
Zoku Oujo & Onna Kishi W Do Gehin Roshutsu: Chijoku no Misemono Dorei